Summer Goals

I mentioned in my last post that I had so many things I wanted to do during my summer holidays, so I’d thought I’d list a few of them here to give myself some more motivation ☺️

(in no particular order)

  • Practice electric guitar
  • Prepare for engineering next year
  • Draw
  • Continue writing my book
  • Paint
  • Jog regularly
  • Work out regularly
  • Swim regularly
  • Study Japanese/Swedish
  • Make a couple more YouTube videos
  • Stargaze

A few of them are pretty vague, and that’s because they’re just general ideas of stuff I want to do while summer is here ^^

Thx for reading! ❤️

Leave a Reply

