One More Week.

Once again, it’s been a while since my last post. And once again, that’s a good thing πŸ˜‚

For the first time in a long time, I’ve been able to relax on a weekend. Usually I always have some exercise to do or some test to study for, but this time I only had some physics to do and that was it. Part of me is kinda scared because I’m thinking “Surely I’ve just forgotten something? Have I forgotten to write something down? A weekend can’t be this chill.”

The reason why I don’t have a test to study for or anything like that is simply because the summer holidays are in one week 😍

You have no idea how happy and just relieved I am to be able to say that.

I want to write. I want to run. I want to swim. I want to practice the electric guitar. I want to read a book my English teacher lent me. I want to stay up all night with my telescope. But I can’t, because I’m so tired all of the time.

But in one week, I’ll be able to do all of that in my own time and not have to worry about lessons or homework for two and a half months (even if our French teacher gave us three books to read during the holidays which is kinda bullshit).

I’ll be able to watch anime and read fanfiction for hours on end with no regrets…

…wait I do that anyway

There are so many things I want to do during the next two and a half months. I might make a separate post with my summer goals ^-^

Thx for reading! ❀️

PS: I went to my very first concert Friday night! It was of The GazettE, one of my favourite bands :3 my neck still hurts from headbanging… πŸ˜‚ It was an early birthday present, which is this Wednesday ☺️

3 thoughts on “One More Week.

Leave a Reply

