Last day of freedom

I go back to school tomorrow, and I am not looking forward to it at all. Then again, who would? You’ve been able to sit and relax and watch countless anime series at home for two weeks, who would be happy about having all that stopped?

That reminds me, I need to continue watching Kokoro Connect.

The lessons themselves don’t bother me that much. Although, sport could be better; we’re supposed to be doing swimming but the pool is closed tomorrow for cleaning which means we’ll probably be doing gym instead. If I had swimming tomorrow I’d actually be, dare I say it, looking forward to school (I’m a swimming nerd), but gym and any other land-based physical activity are horrible. To me, anyway. So the fact that swimming is being replaced by one of those activities makes me so happy wow 

The fact that I have two hours of French with genderbent Satan is pretty shit too. Fortunately she’s just the substitute for our actual prof who should be coming back in about two weeks *hallelujah*

Apart from those two things, the lessons I have tomorrow aren’t what’s bothering me. It’s the people. Whether it be the other students or the profs, I just don’t like being around people. I literally only have like 6 or 7 irl friends, only two of which I hang out with, none of which I hang out with at all times because we have different classes.

I’m like the child of Haruka Nanase and Tomoko Kuroki. That’s not a good thing xD

Idk if anyone is ever going to read this and I honestly don’t mind, I just need somewhere I can talk without fear of stuttering or mispronouncing something or forgetting a word (all of which happen often. This shows just how little I talk irl xD)

Thank you for putting up with my rant until the end ^-^ ❤️

5 thoughts on “Last day of freedom

Leave a Reply

